Home » English » TRS, BJP MLAs solidarity to TJAC

TRS, BJP MLAs solidarity to TJAC

New Delhi, April 29 : BJP and TRS leaders today expressed solidarity with TJAC that is on a two-day Sansad Yatra dharna in the national capital.

Those who called on the TJAC members holding dharna at Jantar Mantar include BJP spokesperson Prakash Javedkar, State President G Kishan Reddy and senior leader Bandaru Dattatreya.

TRS MLAs Etela Rajender, K Taraka Rama Rao and Nagarkurnool MLA Nagam Janardhan Reddy also attended the dharna chowk. INN

BJP And TRS MLAs Solidarity to TJAC Sansad Yatra Dharna

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top