Latest News
  • Head constable in ACB net for accepting bribe
  • BJP demands release of funds for welfare schemes
  • Minorities Commission receives representations from Shia organisations
  • TRS to support Special Package for Seemandhra
  • BJP delegation to meet GoM on Telangana on Nov 5
Home » English » 16 Summer Spl Trains between Chennai Egmore and Bikaner
16 Summer Spl Trains between Chennai Egmore and Bikaner

16 Summer Spl Trains between Chennai Egmore and Bikaner

Hyderabad, April 15 : In order to clear extra rush of passengers, the South Central Railway will run 16 summer special trains between Chennai Egmore and Bikaner.

As per the scheduled, Train No. 06013 Chennai Egmore – Bikaner Summer Special Train will depart Chennai Egmore at 15 15 hrs (Monday) on 22nd, 29th April and 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th May and 3rd, 10th June and arrive Bikaner at 17 00 hrs on Wednesdays (Second day). In the return direction, Train No.06014 Bikaner – Chennai Egmore Summer Special train will depart Bikaner at 14 55 hrs (Thursday) on 25th April and 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th May and 6th, 13th June and arrive Chennai Egmore at 15 00 hrs on Saturdays (Second day).

Enroute, these trains will stop at Gudur, Nellore, Ongole, Vijayawada, Khammam, Warangal, Ramgundam, Sirpurkagaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Wardha, Badnera, Akola, Malkapur, Bhusaval, Jalgaon, Nandurbar, surat, Vadodara, Geratpur, Ahmedabad, Mahesana, Palanpur, Abu Raod, Sirohi Raod, Falna, Marwar Jn, Pali Marwar, Luni, Jodhpur, Merta Road, Nagaur and Nokha stations in both directions.

These trains will consist of four AC III Tier, eight Sleeper Class, four General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van Coaches, totaling to eighteen coaches. INN

16 Summer Special Trains Chennai Egmore And Bikaner

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top