Latest News
  • Head constable in ACB net for accepting bribe
  • BJP demands release of funds for welfare schemes
  • Minorities Commission receives representations from Shia organisations
  • TRS to support Special Package for Seemandhra
  • BJP delegation to meet GoM on Telangana on Nov 5
Home » English » NBWs against TDP, TRS MLAs in rail roko case

NBWs against TDP, TRS MLAs in rail roko case

Hyderabad, July 1 : A railway court in Secunderabad on Monday issued Non-Bailable Warrants against TDP and TRS MLAs as they did not respond to the summons issued in connection with a case during rail-roko agitation.

Separate cases were filed against TDP and TRS MLAs when they disrupted rail traffic during rail roko agitation in 2011. The MLAs including Nagam Janardhan Reddy (then with TDP), K Dayakar Reddy, Jogu Ramanna, T Harish Rao, K Tarakarama Rao and Medak MP Vijayshanti have been facing charges of posing threat to railway safety.

Since the political leaders failed to response to summons issued earlier, the court on Monday issued NBWs against them. INN

NBWs against TDP TRS MLAs in rail roko case
Previous: تلنگانہ پر کانگریس کے جلسہ عام میں ہزاروں کی شرکت

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top