Home » English » All 10 MLCs elected unanimously

All 10 MLCs elected unanimously

Hyderabad, March 11 : All the 10 candidates who filed their nomination for the MLC posts were declared elected unanimously here on Monday.

Since only 10 nominations were filed for the 10 MLC seats till the end of deadline at 3 PM on Monday, all 10 candidates were declared elected. The Congress candidates who were declared elected are Mohammad Ali Shabbir, Ponguleti Sudhakar Reddy, T Santosh Kumar, K Veerabhadra Swamy and Lakshmi Sivakumari.

TDP candidates Yanamala Ramakrishnudu, Samantha Kamani and Mohammad Saleem, YSRCP leader Adireddy Appa Rao and Mahmood Ali of TRS were also declared elected. INN

10 MLC's Candidates Declared Elected MLC's
Next: CP imposes prohibitory orders around Assembly

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top