Home » Hyderabad » 7 Police Officers retired in Cyberabad

7 Police Officers retired in Cyberabad

Hyderabad, Sept 30 : Commissioner of Police, Cyberabad C V Anand has introduced the scheme of handing over pension papers to retired Officers on the date of their retirement as a welfare activity. 7 Police Officers retired in Cyberabad Police Commissionerate on Monday. Joint Commissioner of Police M Shiva Prasad felicitated them and handed over retirement pension papers to the retired Officers.

M Yadaiah, Addl.DCP (Admn), Ch Bhadra reddy, Andhra Pradesh Police Officers’ Association (APPOA), Cyberabad Unit President, T Venkataiah, Joint secretary, B Prasad Babu, P Arlaiah E.C Members participated on the occasion of retirements of the following Police Officers.

Mohammed Iqbal (Inspector, VR, Cyberabad), P Krishna (Asst. Sub Inspector, Saroornagar PS), P Narsimha (Asst. Sub Inspector, Rajendranagar PS), D Rama Rao (Head constable, CAR), M A Salam (Head constable, CAR), M A Rasheed (Police Constable, CCS Rajendranagar) and SK Guddu (Police Constable, CAR) are the 7 Police Officers who retired here today.

The retired Police Officers have been offered the posts of Special Police Officers (SPOs), if they are interested to join in Cyberabad Commissionerate. INN

7 Police Officers retired in Cyberabad

Popular Videos


September 2013
« Aug   Oct »
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
'); }());