Home » Tag Archives: INNLIVE

Tag Archives: INNLIVE

Kishan Reddy asks TS Govt to repeal obsolete laws

Kishan Reddy

Hyderabad, Aug 16 (INN): Telangana BJP President G Kishan Reddy on Saturday asked the Telangana Government to repeal obsolete and antiquated laws. Speaking in a meeting organised by the Telangana Bar Association at Press Club, Basheerabagh, Kishan Reddy said there were several laws passed during the British Rule or adopted from their constitution which needs to be amended. He said ...

Read More »

TRS MLAs want early formation of T-Govt

Etela Rajendar

Hyderabad, May 18 : Led by their leader K Chandrasekhar Rao, the newly elected MLAs of Telangana Rashstra Samithi called on Governor ESL Narasimhan at Raj Bhavan here on Sunday. Speaking ot media persons after meeting the Governor, TRS MLA Etela Rajender informed that they requested the Governor to ensure early formation of Telangana Government. They also sought his cooperation ...

Read More »

Jana Reddy may be the Leader of the Opposition?

Panchayat Raj Minister K Jana Reddy

Hyderabad, May 17 : Congress senior leader and former minister K Jana Reddy is most likely to get the post of Leader of the Opposition in Telangana Assembly. The Congress party is likely to convene the meeting of its legislature party next week to elect a new CLP leader. According to sources, the Congress might shortlist three candidates for the ...

Read More »

Muslims need not fear Modi Govt: Dattatreyya


Hyderabad, May 17 : BJP National Vice-President and Secunderabad MP (Elect) Bandaru Dattatreyya on Saturday thanked the Muslim voters for supporting his party and its Prime Ministerial candidate Narendra Modi. Speaking to INN, Dattatreyya claimed that the Muslims across the country have extended overwhelming support to the BJP in the elections. He said Muslims have rejected the Congress propaganda wherein ...

Read More »

Akbaruddin Owaisi re-elected MIM floor leader

Akbaruddin Owaisi

Hyderabad, May 17 : Chandrayangutta MLA Akbaruddin Owaisi has been re-elected as the floor leader of Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (MIM). The re-election was done in the MIM Legislature Party’s meeting held at Darulsalaam here on Saturday. Presiding over the meeting, MIM President Asaduddin Owaisi thanked the voters for their support which ensured that MIM retain all seven Assembly and Hyderabad Lok ...

Read More »