Home » Hyderabad » Jagan appoints new members for TS unit

Jagan appoints new members for TS unit

Hyderabad, July 23 (INN): YSR Congress Party president YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has filled several key positions in the party’s committee on Telangana in an attempt to revive party’s prospects in Telangana.

G. Mahender Reddy has been appointed as State Secretary and co-observer for GHMC zone. Kalukontla Venkateshwar Reddy took charge as State Secretary for the farmers’ wing.

MD Rizwan Hussain, Syed Noufil, Nasrin Kouser, Mohammed Mustak, MD Zamir Pasha, Sheik Abdullah, Nazir, Ibrahim have been appointed as General Secretaries for the minority wing.

State Seva Dal General Secretaries are Padamati Ashokkumar, Reddy Satyanarayana. Yakula Pratap, B Padma Rao, Vikrant Vimal Kumar have been appointed as Secretaries. YSRC Telangana chief Srikanth Reddy has appointed the office bearers as confirmed by Jagan Mohan Reddy. (INN)


Check Also

TPCC condemns KTR’s outburst against media

Hyderabad, June 29: Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee (TPCC) ...